Quick Update

September 28, 2011

Hey, everybody, it’s been a while.  I just wanted to put some things up here quickly, but fear not, a longer post will be forthcoming  later today.  First off, don’t worry, there will be a new Magic Time video soon.  I got thrown off my usual schedule last week due to stupid sickness.  And by that I don’t mean that I had something called “Stupid Sickness” (I don’t think that’s a real thing) I just mean that the sickness I that I had was stupid (seriously. Look it up,  Bacteria and viruses aren’t exactly Mensa material).

Anywho…

I’ve got some stuff I want to write about today so look for that later and I’ll also be working on a new video.  October is a fun month for me with my wedding anniversary, birthday, Halloween, and I’m even doing a magic show at the renaissance fair again, so I should have some good stuff to share with you through my video films.

Ok, that’s it for now.  Check back later today, there will be more.

Leave a comment