4 Weeks To Go

October 9, 2010

I don't know what he's doing but it looks magic!

That’s right kiddos, as of today, there’s just 4 weeks left till the big show.  I’m still super excited but a little bit of nerves have started to creep in.  Of course, it’s nothing compared to what it’s been like in the past.  Finally, I’m more excited than nervous about performing.  It’s a good feeling.  It’s the weekend, at last, and time for some hard core practice.  Today, it’s all rope routine.  polishing and working on the script.  Plan on doing some video recordings as well, maybe I’ll post one if the pajamas I’m wearing at the time aren’t too embarrassing.

In other news, I haven’t heard anything from the place I ordered my costume.  I’ll have to contact them on Monday.  And if there’s a problem, I’ll just have to go medieval on them.  HA!  I’m a riot.  I better take hold of this momentum while I’m on a roll.

Leave a Reply

